Tue. Jun 28th, 2022

All the Housemates or Contestants will be allotted a Separate Mobile Number. At the time of Nominations, People has to dial to the Respective contestants mobile number and has to give him or her a Missed call to give a Vote. Likewise you can give 10 missed calls or 10 votes for Nominated Contestants. The Contestant who gets more votes will be saved for the week and the least voted will get Eliminated. 

All the Housemates allotted Phone Numbers are given in our Biggboss website https://biggbossteluguvote.in/. Visit the given link to know more details of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5. Below also we are giving you Bigg Boss allotted Phone numbers of All Contestants. 

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Phone Numbers

S. NoName of ParticipantNumber Assigned
1Siri 8886658201
2VJ Sunny 8886658202
3Lahari Shari 8886658203
4Sree Rama Chandra 8886658204
5Anee Master 8886658205
6Lobo 8886658206
7Priya 8886658207
8Jessie 8886658208
9Priyanka 8886658209
10Shanmukh Jashwanth8886658210
11Hamida 8886658211
12Nataraj Master 8886658212
13Sarayu 8886658213
14Vishwa 8886658214
15UmaDevi 8886658215
16Maanas 8886658216
17RJ Kajal 8886658217
18Swetha Varma 8886658218
19Anchor Ravi 8886658219

To vote for any Contestant at time of voting, You just need to dial their above assisted number and have to give miss call. One Miss call counts one Vote. Likewise You can give only 10 Missed Calls or Ten Votes Per day. Voting starts from 11 Pm on Monday to Friday Night 12:00am. Stay tuned to telugu bigg boss 5 vote to know more about Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.